Managing your Account (7)
How to set up Single Sign On (SSO)?
Single Sign-On (SSO) allows you to control authentication for your Murf Enterprise Account using your own identity provider and our single sign-on solution. SSO is exclusively available to Murf’s Enterprise Plan customers. Enterprise customers can request SSO integration, making administration, control, access, and workflows more convenient for IT teams and employees alike. We can help you set up SSO for your team. Here’s how it works. When you’re ready to enable SSO for your team, send us an email at email@example.com to…
How does adding or removing users affect billing?
Editor seats (incl. admin seats) are billed as per Pricing Plans. Viewers are free of cost and are not billed. You can add unlimited viewers to your workspace. Adding an Editor Seat : If you are on a paid plan, you can seats by going to pricing page or from Add seats button that shows up when you invite an editor. When you add an editor seat, we'll charge you a pro-rated amount equivalent to Per seat price x time (no. of days) remaining in the billing period. We…
Why can't I login with Faceboook?
After careful consideration and evaluation, we have decided to discontinue the option to sign up using Facebook from April 2023. You will no longer be able to sign up or sign in on Murf using your Facebook account. If you already have an existing account linked with Facebook, here are 2 ways to get access your Murf account : We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. If you have any questions or concerns about this update, please do not hesitate to…
How to invite team members to my account?
Depending on the access you have, you can manually invite your team members to a workspace, folder or project to collaborate, share & receive feedback effortlessly. Read more about types of roles & permissions. There are 3 ways to invite/add team members Invite from Studio Home Invite by sharing a folder Invite from Workspace settings
How do I delete my account?
Delete Account Once the "Delete My Account" button is clicked, you'll receive a pop-up prompting to confirm. Upon confirmation, your account will be added to the terminated list. Please reach out via email or chat if you want the account to be taken off the list. Note that this action is irreversible, and we will not able to recover your saved work. You will loose access to: All your Projects, Media Files, Downloads, and Active Subscription Plan