What payment methods do you accept for Enterprise plans?
Who can move projects across workspaces?
Who can create new workspaces or delete existing workspaces in an Enterprise account?
Who can access the projects that I created before I became part of an Enterprise team on Murf?
You can either have a personal or a team account within Murf. If you are the admin of the new team, then your projects in the ‘Home Directory’ will become accessible to all team members. Your projects in folders will remain inaccessible until you explicitly grant access. If you switch from a personal to a team member account, you will lose access to your projects and gain access to the team projects.
What if I want some projects to be accessible to all team members and some to be accessible to limited team members?
What privileges do team members have?
Team members have the choice to accept or reject an invite to be a part of a team plan. If they accept, they can view or edit any projects that they have access to. Team members can create new Workspaces and manage projects within that. They can also create new projects in the home directory or in a folder for which they have ‘Edit’ access . By default, the admin will have access to all projects created by team members.
Can two or more users work on the same project?
Multiple users can access the same project at the same time, changes would get updated automatically. However, only one user can edit the project at a time and others can view the changes. If you have ‘Edit’ access to the project folder and another user is currently editing a particular project, you can take control by going to the top panel where you will see the name of the team member who is currently editing. Hover the mouse over their name and…
What happens when a team member leaves?
Who can add/remove team members in an Enterprise account?
How do I invite a team member to Murf?
How does the Enterprise plan work?
Each enterprise account will have an ‘Admin’ account that will have complete control over all projects and users. The voice-over generation time allotted to each Enterprise subscription is calculated from a central pool and all the features would be accessible to the team. All projects are visible to the ’Admin’ account by default and ‘read’/ ‘edit’ access on projects by other users can be set by the admin.