How do I delete my account?
Once the "Delete My Account" button is clicked, you'll receive a pop-up prompting to confirm. Upon confirmation, your account will be added to the terminated list. Please reach out via email or chat if you want the account to be taken off the list.
Note that this action is irreversible, and we will not able to recover your saved work. You will loose access to: All your Projects, Media Files, Downloads, and Active Subscription Plan