What if I want some projects to be accessible to all team members and some to be accessible to limited team members?

That's possible too. Projects in the 'Home Directory' of the 'Admin' account will be accessible to all team members by default. Projects in the folders will only be accessible to team members based on the specific folder level access specified by the admin.