Team members have the choice to accept or reject an invite to be a part of a team plan. If they accept, they can view or edit any projects that they have access to.
Team members can create new Workspaces and manage projects within that. They can also create new projects in the home directory or in a folder for which they have ‘Edit’ access . By default, the admin will have access to all projects created by team members.