Do the minutes carry over from my previous subscription?

  • Monthly plan: No, you will have access to your minutes and premium features only till the end of your current billing cycle of 30 days. 
  • Yearly plans: Yes, the minutes carry over from one month to another and you will have access to your premium features till the end of the billing cycle of a year.