Can I cancel a subscription anytime?

Yes, absolutely. If you want to cancel your plan, simply go to 'Manage Billing' under your profile and cancel. This will ensure that any future payments would not be deducted. If you cancel, you will continue to have access to all the premium features until the end of your current billing cycle.