All your Profile settings can be managed from here. Profile settings are linked to your email id. To manage a workspace, go to Workspace settings.
Manage your Name & Email Address from here.
Security & Privacy
Change your password by typing and confirming your new password
You can delete your account using the delete button here. Once the "Delete My Account" button is clicked, you'll receive a pop-up prompting to confirm by clicking on "Yes, DELETE my account permanently" button. Upon confirmation, your account will be added to the terminated list.
Please reach out via email or chat if you want the account to be taken off the list.
Any questions, comments, concerns? Write to us here.
Create Voiceovers with Murf Studio.