After clicking the "Manage Billing", the following can be found:
- Current subscription
- Modify billing address and payment method
- View and download payment receipts
- Here the current active plan, billing cycle information as well as the price paid can be seen.
- Users also have the option to cancel/renew theri plan. (Redirect to Stripe)
- Here the payment methods and billing information can be modified.
- Redirect to Stripe
- Historical receipts can be viewed and downloaded from here.
Plans can be upgraded by:
- Visiting the "Pricing" section
- Clicking on the "Upgrade option" in the top right corner of the "My Account" section
- "Check Pricing" option right below the "Manage Billing" option.